Account Functionary
Technical Officers
Admin Staff
Admin Staff

Sr.No. Name Designation Branch
Phone No
Office Extension Mobile
1 Mr. Narendra Singh Yadav Desk Officer Rev-I 23392001-4/1448 9953961350
2 Mr. Ranjan Kumar Desk Officer Exp-I 23392001-4/1420 9968124166
3 Mr. Alok Kumar Mishra Desk Officer Exp-II 23392001-4/1428 9313277952
4 Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Desk Officer Exp-V 23392001-4/1429 9968416968
5 Mr. Kuljeet Singh Desk Officer Exp-V 23392001-4/1430 9999903720
6 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Desk Officer Exp-VI 23392001-4/1426 9899591474
7 Mr. Rajeev Hayaran Desk Officer Exp-VI 23392001-4/1426 9891906368
8 Mr. Anil Kumar Desk Officer Exp-VI 23392001-4/1435 9953486026
Latest News
Automated System of Allotment Govt. of Delhi (e-Awas)
Common Assistant Accounts Officer(Civil) Examination 2021(Part-I and Part-II)
Delhi Budget 2022-23 Citizen Participation
Discontinuation of physical printing of Government of India Gazettes
Draft Delhi Road Safety Policy
Empanelment of Ms ICSIL for hiring of contractual manpower
Extention of date Application for the post of Other Persons Members for Lok Adalats
For any Covid related information or queries please call 1031.
Guidelines for Modal RFP Documents
Local Services
Important Links
Controller General Of Accounts
Comptroller and Auditor General of India
Ministry Of Finance
Reserve Bank Of India
Adoption of the Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules 2016
Last Updated : 15 Sep,2017